Normal Version Print Version

List of All Town Committee

This page will be updated after all of the towns have had their 2020 caucuses.

Last Updated on June 1, 2019

    • Chairperson: Scott Mounce,

    • Chairperson: Mike Webb,
    • Vice Chair: Robert Casimiro,
    • Secretary: Joanne Webb
    • Treasurer: Faye Daley

Cape Elizabeth
    • Chairperson: Tim Thompson,

    • Chairperson: Elaine J. Heuiser,

    • Co-Chair: Josh Filler
    • Co-Chair: Cathy Nichols,
    • Secretary: Will Armitage

    • Chairperson: Ron Holley,
    • Vice-Chair: Chester Lunt,
    • Treasurer: Joyce Clarkson-Veilleux,
    • Secretary: Josephine Holley,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Mark Winter,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Jay Finegan,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Josephine Holley,

    • Chairperson: Alison House,
    • Vice Chair: Jim Means,
    • Treasurer: Vincent Grassi,
    • Secretary: Marilyn Amoroso,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Allison House,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Jim Means,
    • CCRC Voting Member: James Beardsley,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Mike Quatrano,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Aaron Chadbourne,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Bill Benson,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Ben Hartwell,

    • Chairperson: Peter Falkenberg Brown,
    • Vice Chair: Natalie Edmiston,
    • Secretary: Jack Wibby,
    • Treasurer: Dick Wood, no email
    • CCRC Voting Member: Elaine Szendrei,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Laurence Szendrei,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Cliff Foster,

Long Island
    • Chairperson: William Overlock,

New Gloucester
    • Chairperson: George Colby,
    • Vice Chair: Diana Thurston,
    • Secretary: Steve Libby,
    • Treasurer: Amy Arata,

    • Chairperson: Josh Kelton,
    • Immediate Past Chair: Peter Doyle,
    • Secretary: James Roberts,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Mark Kilburn,

    • Chairperson: Marshall Bullock,
    • Vice Chair: Joe Bruno,
    • Secretary: Mike McClellan,
    • Treasurer: Greg Foster,

    • Chairperson: Heather Sirocki,
    • Vice Chair: Peter Morin,
    • Treasurer: Thea Nelson
    • CCRC Voting Member: Josh Dunlap,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Peter Morin,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Thea Nelson,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Eric Rosenblatt,
    • CCRC Voting Member: Blake Bradbury,

    • Chairperson: Jim Libby,
    • Vice Chair/CCRC member: Ed Fitzgerald,
    • Secretary/CCRC member: David Sawyer,

South Portland
    • Chairperson: Kandi-Lee Hoy,
    • Secretary: Jim Hoy,
    • Treasurer: Michael Pock,

    • Chairperson: Greg T. Sirpis
    • Vice Chair: Chris Coffin
    • Treasurer: Pat Frechette
    • CCRC Voting Member: Lester Ordway
    • CCRC Voting Member: Will Hamilton
    • CCRC Voting Member: Linda Newbegin
    • CCRC Voting Member: Erik Christensen

    • Chairperson: Betty Dyer,

    • Chairperson: Phyllis Hall,
    • Vice Chair: Gary Plummer,
    • Secretary: Sheila Corey,
    • Treasurer: Sandy Tyler,

    • Chairperson: Sam Eddy,
    • Vice Chair: (vacant) -or- Bill Gardiner,
    • Secretary: Ron Sawyer,
    • Treasurer: Ross Babcock,


Next CCRC General Meeting

July CCRC Meeting:
Tue, July 21, 6:30 social, 7:00pm Meeting.
Cumberland County Fairgrounds
The meeting will be in the Pulling Arena, right inside the Blanchard Rd entrance.


Cumberland County Virtual Golf Tournament
Lincoln Club Dinner with Senator Susan Collins as Keynote Speaker, Fri, 2/7/2020
Event: Why Socialism Would Destroy America’s Economy & Freedoms