Normal Version Print Version

List of All Town Committee

Last Updated on September 8, 2020

BALDWIN
Chair: Scott Mounce
scottmounce@gmail.com

BRIDGTON
Chair: Bob Wilkinson
neverquitclaire00802@yahoo.com

BRUNSWICK
Chair: Diana Garcia
dgarcia0150@gmail.com

CAPE ELIZABETH
Chair: Tim Thompson
tthomps1@maine.rr.com

CASCO
Chair: Elaine Heusier
deheuiser@yahoo.com

CHEBEAGUE ISLAND
Chair: Jill Malony
jmalony@me.com

CUMBERLAND
Chair: Bob Vail
vailgeneral1@aol.com

FALMOUTH
Chair: Josh Filler
jfiller@fssconsulting.net

FREEPORT
Chair: Ron Holley
theother47@yahoo.com

FRYE ISLAND
not active

GORHAM
Chair: Jim Means
jamesmeans@hotmail.com

GRAY
Chair: Peter Falkenberg Brown
chair@grayrepublicans.org
https://grayrepublicans.org

HARPSWELL
Chair: Holly Lusk
Holly.e.russell@gmail.com

HARRISON
Chair: Muffet Crowell
edmuff@myfairpoint.net

LONG ISLAND
Chair: William Overlock
billovr@myfairpoint.net

NAPLES
Chair: Tobilah Hawksley
tobilah777@gmail.com

NEW GLOUCESTER
Chair: George Colby
gcolby@maine.rr.com

NORTH YARMOUTH
Chair: Turner Hansel
thansel@maine.rr.com

PORTLAND
Chair: Josh Kelton
josh@maineparts.com
http://portlandcitygop.com

POWNAL
Chair: Benjamin Schulz
ben_schulz@live.com

RAYMOND
Chair: Marshall Bullock
rbullock1@maine.rr.com

SCARBOROUGH
Chair: Heather Sirocki
hsirocki@maine.rr.com

SEBAGO
not active

SOUTH PORTLAND
Chair: Kandi-Lee Hoy
beachmom561@msn.com

STANDISH
Chair: Greg Sirpis
gregsirpis@roadrunner.com

WESTBROOK
Chair: Elizabeth Dyer
bettydyer520@gmail.com

WINDHAM
Chair: Phyllis Hall
koenig5790@gmail.com

YARMOUTH
Chair: Sam Eddy
sameddy@maine.rr.com
 

Next CCRC General Meeting

Oct CCRC Meeting:
Tue, October 20, 6:30 social, 7:00pm Meeting.
Toddy Brook Golf Course Café
925 Sligo Road, North Yarmouth, Maine

Food available to purchase.
Participants will be seated at tables.

Events

Cumberland County Virtual Golf Tournament
Lincoln Club Dinner with Senator Susan Collins as Keynote Speaker, Fri, 2/7/2020
Event: Why Socialism Would Destroy America’s Economy & Freedoms