Normal Version Print Version

Republican Elected Officials

These are the Republican Elected Officials in Cumberland County

Congresswoman Susan Collins

Amy Arata, House 65

Sue Austin, House 67

Rich Cebra, House 68

Patrick Corey, House 25

Lester Ordway, House 23


Subscribe to our FREE E-Newsletter!

Next CCRC General Meeting

NOVEMBER 2022 MEETING of the CCRC will be on November 15, beginning at 6:30 pm, @ Moody's Collison Center (2nd Floor) - 200 Narragansett St., Gorham.

****Customary pre-order sandwiches/salads will NOT be available for this meeting.  Those attending are, however, free to bring your own sandwiches, refreshments, and/or drinks if you wish. ****