Normal Version Print Version

List of All Town Committee

Last Updated on April 22, 2021

BALDWIN
Chair: Benjamin McKenney
bmckenney15@hotmail.com

BRIDGTON
Chair: Bob Wilkinson
neverquitclaire00802@yahoo.com

BRUNSWICK
Chair: Diana Garcia
dgarcia0150@gmail.com

CAPE ELIZABETH
Chair: Jessica Sullivan
jessicasullivan441@gmail.com

CASCO
Chair: Elaine Heusier
deheuiser@yahoo.com

CHEBEAGUE ISLAND
Chair: Jill Malony
jmalony@me.com

CUMBERLAND
Chair: Bob Vail
vailgeneral1@aol.com

FALMOUTH
Chair: Josh Filler
jfiller@fssconsulting.net

FREEPORT
Chair: Ron Holley
theother47@yahoo.com

FRYE ISLAND
Chair: _____

GORHAM
Chair: Jim Means
jamesmeans@hotmail.com

GRAY
Chair: Peter Falkenberg Brown
chair@grayrepublicans.org
https://grayrepublicans.org

HARPSWELL
Chair: Holly Lusk
Holly.e.russell@gmail.com

HARRISON
Chair: Muffet Crowell
edmuff@myfairpoint.net

LONG ISLAND
Chair: William Overlock
billovr@myfairpoint.net

NAPLES
Chair: Nancy Vose
Vose@me.com

NEW GLOUCESTER
Chair: George Colby
gcolby@maine.rr.com

NORTH YARMOUTH
Chair: Turner Hansel
thansel@maine.rr.com

PORTLAND
Chair: Josh Kelton
josh@maineparts.com
http://portlandcitygop.com

POWNAL
Chair: Benjamin Schulz
ben_schulz@live.com

RAYMOND
Chair: Greg Foster
timbergf@aol.com

SCARBOROUGH
Chair: Annalee Rosenblatt
azr5209@aol.com

SEBAGO
Chair: _____

SOUTH PORTLAND
Chair: _____

STANDISH
Chair: Greg Sirpis
gregsirpis@roadrunner.com

WESTBROOK
Chair: Elizabeth Dyer
bettydyer520@gmail.com

WINDHAM
Chair: Phyllis Hall
koenig5790@gmail.com

YARMOUTH
Chair: Sam Eddy
sameddy@maine.rr.com
 

Next CCRC General Meeting

Our next CCRC General Meeting is on Tuesday, October 19, 6:00 p.m. Social / 6:30 p.m. Meeting. Refreshments in back of room.

New Gloucester Community Center, right behind the New Gloucester Town Hall. 385 Intervale Road, New Gloucester, ME

See Maps Below.
NOTE THAT GLOUCESTER HILL RD IS CLOSED FOR CONSTRUCTION.

Our speaker for this meeting is Aaron Kregenow,  Deputy Director of the State of Maine for the RNC.

Aaron will describe the initiatives the MeGOP has launched to help municipal candidates in the current election cycle.  The initiatives include blast emails to culled voters, providing Red Dialer access for automated phone dialing and 2,000 free minutes to boot, and assisting with targeted door knocking with the Advantage program.

These tools can be used NOW to get fellow Republicans to the polls and get our candidates into the win column.  So come and bring your candidates!  This information and the training the Maine GOP will provide will not only help our current candidates ---  it will also help everyone be ready for the 2022 elections and get Republicans elected up and down the ballot.

Events

EVENT: Defending America: The Present Threat to Freedom
Cumberland County Virtual Golf Tournament