Normal Version Print Version

List of All Town Committees

Last Updated on January 6, 2022

BALDWIN
Chair: Benjamin McKenney
bmckenney15@hotmail.com

BRIDGTON
Chair: Roxy Hagerman
roxy@roadrunner.com

BRUNSWICK
Chair: Diana Garcia
dgarcia0150@gmail.com

CAPE ELIZABETH
Chair: Jessica Sullivan
jessicasullivan441@gmail.com

CASCO
Chair: Elaine Heusier
deheuiser@yahoo.com

CHEBEAGUE ISLAND
Chair: Jill Malony
jmalony@me.com

CUMBERLAND
Chair: Bob Vail
vailgeneral1@aol.com

FALMOUTH
Chair: Josh Filler
jfiller@fssconsulting.net

FREEPORT
Chair: Ron Holley
theother47@yahoo.com

FRYE ISLAND
Chair: _____

GORHAM
Chair: Jim Means
jamesmeans@hotmail.com

GRAY
Chair: Peter Falkenberg Brown
chair@grayrepublicans.org
https://grayrepublicans.org

HARPSWELL
Chair: Eric Lusk
ericblusk@yahoo.com

HARRISON
Chair: Muffet Crowell
edmuff@myfairpoint.net

LONG ISLAND
Chair: William Overlock
billovr@myfairpoint.net

NAPLES
Chair: Priscilla Walker
priscillabtw@yahoo.com

NEW GLOUCESTER
Chair: George Colby
gccolby@maine.rr.com

NORTH YARMOUTH
Chair: Turner Hansel
thansel@maine.rr.com

PORTLAND
Chair: Josh Kelton
josh@maineparts.com
http://portlandcitygop.com

POWNAL
Chair: Pat Hodgdon
phodgdon@maine.rr.com

RAYMOND
Chair: Greg Foster
timbergf@aol.com

SCARBOROUGH
Chair: Annalee Rosenblatt
azr5209@aol.com

SEBAGO
Chair: _____

SOUTH PORTLAND
Chair: _____

STANDISH
Chair: William Hamilton
willh234@roadrunner.com

WESTBROOK
Chair: Elizabeth Dyer
bettydyer520@gmail.com

WINDHAM
Chair: Phyllis Hall
koenig5790@gmail.com

YARMOUTH
Chair: Sam Eddy
sameddy@maine.rr.com
 

Next CCRC General Meeting

January Meeting:
Tuesday, January 18th, beginning at 6:30 p.m.

At Moody's (second floor) in Gorham. 5:45 for the social hour.
Email Annalee Rosenblatt at azr5209@aol.com by Jan 15th if you want to order a sandwich.