Normal Version Print Version

County Officers

CCRC Officers

Chair, Stephanie Anderson
Vice-Chair, Karen Lockwood
Secretary, Doris Meehan
Treasurer, Scott Kerr
Program Chair, Annalee Rosenblatt

CCRC Executive Standing Committees

Cand Recruit/Train, Ellie Espling
County Caucus, Barbara Harvey
Info/Wb Dev Chair, Peter Brown
Strategic Planning, Tim Bryant
Town/City Liason, Peter Doyle

Next CCRC General Meeting

May CCRC Meeting:
Tue, May 18th
NEW TIME & PLACE!!! 5:45 p.m. Social / 6:30 p.m. Meeting

2nd Floor: Moody's Collision Center, Gorham
200 Narragansett St., Gorham

Doors will be open and food available beginning at 5:45 pm.  Meeting begins 6:30pm

Details regarding food:
There will be a catered sandwich, salad, and dessert available for $15 per person. If you will be joining us for social time and eating at the meeting, please reply to Annalee ( by Friday, May 14 @ noon.

Drinks will NOT be provided. You are welcome to bring your own (including alcohol if you wish).


EVENT: Defending America: The Present Threat to Freedom
Cumberland County Virtual Golf Tournament
Lincoln Club Dinner with Senator Susan Collins as Keynote Speaker, Fri, 2/7/2020