List of All Town Committees

Last Updated on May 12, 2022

BALDWIN
Chair: Benjamin McKenney
bmckenney15@hotmail.com

BRIDGTON
Chair: Roxy Hagerman
roxy@roadrunner.com

BRUNSWICK
Chair: Diana Garcia
chair@brunswickme-gop.org

CAPE ELIZABETH
Chair: Jessica Sullivan
jessicasullivan441@gmail.com

CASCO
Chair: vacant

CHEBEAGUE ISLAND
Chair: vacant

CUMBERLAND
Chair: Mike Timmons
mjtimm942@aol.com

FALMOUTH
Chair: vacant

FREEPORT
Chair: Ron Holley
theother47@yahoo.com

FRYE ISLAND
Chair: vacant

GORHAM
Chair: Helen Thorsen
hrthorsen@roadrunner.com

GRAY
Chair: Peter Falkenberg Brown
chair@grayrepublicans.org
https://grayrepublicans.org

HARPSWELL
Chair: Eric Lusk
ericblusk@yahoo.com

HARRISON
Chair: Dennis Delo
dmmsk3840@libertea.us

LONG ISLAND
Chair: vacant

NAPLES
Chair: Priscilla Walker
priscillabtw@yahoo.com

NEW GLOUCESTER
Chair: Karen Gilles
mrskgilles@gmail.com

NORTH YARMOUTH
Chair: Turner Hansel
thansel@maine.rr.com

PORTLAND
Chair: Josh Kelton
josh@maineparts.com
http://portlandcitygop.com

POWNAL
Chair: Pat Hodgdon
phodgdon@maine.rr.com

RAYMOND
Chair: Greg Foster
timbergf@aol.com

SCARBOROUGH
Chair: Annalee Rosenblatt
azr5209@aol.com

SEBAGO
Chair: vacant

SOUTH PORTLAND
Chair: Kandi-Lee Hoy
beachmom561@msn.com

STANDISH
Chair: William Hamilton
willh234@roadrunner.com

WESTBROOK
Chair: vacant

WINDHAM
Chair: Phyllis Hall
koenig5790@gmail.com

YARMOUTH
Chair: Sam Eddy
sameddy@maine.rr.com
 

Subscribe to our FREE E-Newsletter!

Next CCRC General Meeting

Dear CCRC Members and Friends: You're invited to the CCRC Christmas Party, Tue, Dec 13, 6pm, at Moody's in Gorham. The Registration Deadline for the $25 Dinner is on Friday, Dec. 9th at 12 noon. Please RSVP today to Annalee Rosenblatt at azr5209@aol.com. See all details below.

 

Abraham Lincoln
Abraham Lincoln,
First Republican President

Legislative Information

Legislative Action
Click Link above to view the Legislative Action page.